Michelle Miles: Sorry I’ve been on Vacation + Giveaway!

I suddenly remembered I had a blog post due here at the EFR and my mind immediately went blank. What can I blog about this month? I wondered. I literally got nothing.

But I got to thinking about that old phrase “a picture is worth a thousand words”. And I wondered… what if I posted a few pictures to get you inspired? Since I know there are both readers and writers here, let’s play a game. Just for fun.

I’ll post three photos I took while I was on vacation of some fantastic scenery. You pick one and tell me what you think the title of the book should be. Don’t think about it too hard. Just post the first thing that comes to mind.

Then I will throw your name in a hat and pick two random winners to receive a copy of SEDUCING EVE, my paranormal romance, or my fantasy romance, ONLY FOR A KNIGHT.

PHOTO 1:

DPP_a1019

PHOTO 2:

HikingTrail

PHOTO 3:

IMG_1477

I’ll run the contest through Friday, August 2 until midnight CT. Then I’ll draw random winners. Have fun!

Michelle Miles writes contemporary, paranormal and fantasy romance. She is the author of the fantasy romance series, Realm of Honor, which is available from Ellora’s Cave. Find out more about her at her website, follow her on Twitter and Facebook.

About michellemiles21

Lover of hockey, baseball, coffee, Coach handbags, fine footwear and Brighton beads. Fantasy, paranormal and contemporary romance author. Proud Texan.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Michelle Miles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Michelle Miles: Sorry I’ve been on Vacation + Giveaway!

  1. Barb Han says:

    What a fun contest. Here’s my go at it:

    Photo 2: Hunted.

  2. Oooh, I’ll play! Photo 1: Romance Under the Sea

  3. Heather says:

    I love this idea! I know the third picture is a sunset but to me its the color of fire. I t makes me think of “An Eternal Fire” as a romance title. That kind of forever love that burns in you.

  4. Linda Thum says:

    Photo 2: Seeker in the woods (love the pictures!)

Leave a Reply

